Minds In The Water Screening In Australia

April 07, 2012


The award winning documentary , Minds In The Water, starring world-renowned pro free surfer, Dave Rastovich and Bing Surfboard’s Chris Del Moro is coming to Australia! For details about the film screenings, click here:

.
Friday, April 13
 Coolangatta Australia
Sunday, April 15
 Sunshine Coast Australia
Tuesday, April 17
 Brisbane Australia
Sunday, April 22
 Coffs Harbour Australia
Thursday, April 26
 Newcastle Australia
 Santa Cruz, CA
Friday, April 27
 Avoca Australia
Saturday, April 28
 Newport Beach Film Festival, CA
Sunday, April 29
 Sydney Australia
Thursday, May 3
 Melbourne Australia
Friday, May 4
 Torquay Australia
Sunday, May 6
 Sorrento Australia

.


Also in Bing Surfboards Blog

An Alaskan Adventure with Anna
An Alaskan Adventure with Anna

December 31, 2021

Bing rider Anna Gudauskas isn't one to sit still for too long. Travelling to remote waves in cold climates seems to be an addiction of sorts. Although the temps are below freezing, seeing waves peel off with no one around is enough to warm up her big smile. Check out the photos by Sarah Lee.

View full article →

Rest in Peace: Hap Jacobs
Rest in Peace: Hap Jacobs

December 22, 2021

The loss of legendary shaper Hap Jacobs has been another blow to the Bing Surfboards family. His early friendship with Bing Copeland, and his mentorship of Matt and Margaret Calvani helped pave the way for the resurgence of the Bing brand over the last 20 years. Matt + Margaret Calvani and Bing Copeland share their thoughts of his passing.

View full article →

Changing Tides Day 2021
Changing Tides Day 2021

November 17, 2021

Bing Surfboards is celebrating #ChangingTidesDay by donating to my friends at @Changingtidesfoundation whose mission is to empower women to protect the planet and promote inclusivity and diversity in and out of the ocean, and we encourage you to shop Bing Surf Shop and bingsurf.com where will be donating 10% of todays sales to the Changing Tides Foundation. 

View full article →