Minds In The Water Screening In Australia

April 07, 2012


The award winning documentary , Minds In The Water, starring world-renowned pro free surfer, Dave Rastovich and Bing Surfboard’s Chris Del Moro is coming to Australia! For details about the film screenings, click here:

.
Friday, April 13
 Coolangatta Australia
Sunday, April 15
 Sunshine Coast Australia
Tuesday, April 17
 Brisbane Australia
Sunday, April 22
 Coffs Harbour Australia
Thursday, April 26
 Newcastle Australia
 Santa Cruz, CA
Friday, April 27
 Avoca Australia
Saturday, April 28
 Newport Beach Film Festival, CA
Sunday, April 29
 Sydney Australia
Thursday, May 3
 Melbourne Australia
Friday, May 4
 Torquay Australia
Sunday, May 6
 Sorrento Australia

.






Also in Bing Surfboards Blog

Impressions Book Signing Event with Thomas Lodin at Bing Surf Shop
Impressions Book Signing Event with Thomas Lodin at Bing Surf Shop

October 16, 2019

A special guest appearance by Thomas Lodin, the photographer behind 'IMPRESSIONS', will be at Bing Surf Shop on Saturday, October 19th from 10am to 1pm signing his latest book release. Bing rider Joe Davies and friend Clovis Donizetti and others grace the pages, and from the looks of the images below, it's a gem of a book worth picking up for yourself or as a gift this holiday season!

View full article →

Bing Tour de France 2019
Bing Tour de France 2019

September 19, 2019

As part of the 60-year celebration of Bing Surfboards, Bing Copeland and Matt Calvani toured through Southwest France from September 23rd through October 3rd. Check out the photo gallery!

View full article →

Rhythm and Beat Video Featuring Dean Petty
Rhythm and Beat Video Featuring Dean Petty

September 09, 2019

Bing rider Dean Petty surfs all kinds of Bing surf designs, and this video by Tom Terrell titled, 'Rhythm and Beat' features Dean riding a Bing Pintail Lightweight and his signature Bing Bueno Life Model in cold waters in Nova Scotia. Music by Mike Trask.

 

View full article →