Minds In The Water Screening In Australia

April 07, 2012


The award winning documentary , Minds In The Water, starring world-renowned pro free surfer, Dave Rastovich and Bing Surfboard’s Chris Del Moro is coming to Australia! For details about the film screenings, click here:

.
Friday, April 13
 Coolangatta Australia
Sunday, April 15
 Sunshine Coast Australia
Tuesday, April 17
 Brisbane Australia
Sunday, April 22
 Coffs Harbour Australia
Thursday, April 26
 Newcastle Australia
 Santa Cruz, CA
Friday, April 27
 Avoca Australia
Saturday, April 28
 Newport Beach Film Festival, CA
Sunday, April 29
 Sydney Australia
Thursday, May 3
 Melbourne Australia
Friday, May 4
 Torquay Australia
Sunday, May 6
 Sorrento Australia

.






Also in Bing Surfboards Blog

Catching Up with Bing Ambassador: Hannah Sheldon
Catching Up with Bing Ambassador: Hannah Sheldon

June 26, 2020

Bing Surfboards catches up with Bing Ambassador, Hannah Sheldon. Photos by Yoshi Tanaka. Hannah is one stoked surfer that brings the sun with her wherever she goes. A smile that will brighten the day and a surfboard that looks like it came from the 60s.

View full article →

Congratulations to Ed Reilly for Winning the Bing Pig Performer!
Congratulations to Ed Reilly for Winning the Bing Pig Performer!

June 02, 2020

Thank you to all who entered for a chance to win a Bing Pig Performer / 8'6" Pig Pin Model... your ticket purchase not only entered you into the raffle, but it also 100% went to the Jacobs + Cushman San Diego Food Bank to help those in need during the COVID-19 Pandemic. The winner is.... ED REILLY from FLORIDA! Congratulations on winning one of the most exciting new shapes in the Bing Surfboards lineup!

View full article →

In the Shaping Room Featuring the Bing Pig Performer Series
In the Shaping Room Featuring the Bing Pig Performer Series

May 01, 2020

Bing Global Sales Manager Royce Cansler and Master Shaper Matt Calvani in the first, 'In the Shaping Room' Instagram Live Video Series. Recap video and transcription of questions and answers from the recording.

View full article →