Minds In The Water Screening In Australia

April 07, 2012


The award winning documentary , Minds In The Water, starring world-renowned pro free surfer, Dave Rastovich and Bing Surfboard’s Chris Del Moro is coming to Australia! For details about the film screenings, click here:

.
Friday, April 13
 Coolangatta Australia
Sunday, April 15
 Sunshine Coast Australia
Tuesday, April 17
 Brisbane Australia
Sunday, April 22
 Coffs Harbour Australia
Thursday, April 26
 Newcastle Australia
 Santa Cruz, CA
Friday, April 27
 Avoca Australia
Saturday, April 28
 Newport Beach Film Festival, CA
Sunday, April 29
 Sydney Australia
Thursday, May 3
 Melbourne Australia
Friday, May 4
 Torquay Australia
Sunday, May 6
 Sorrento Australia

.






Also in Bing Surfboards Blog

New Video Board Review: Bing Alpha Pin
New Video Board Review: Bing Alpha Pin

November 15, 2018

The Bing Alpha Pin started as part of our Ghost Lam Project and has been ridden by employees and team riders alike, all giving feedback that the Alpha Pin is a really fun board to ride. Bing Master Shaper, Matt Calvani talks about this amazing design that will now become a part of our inline Midlength Models. 

View full article →

Bing Rider Elliot Dudley Featured in 'Storm Oscar'
Bing Rider Elliot Dudley Featured in 'Storm Oscar'

November 14, 2018

Bing Rider Elliot Dudley is featured in this video titled, 'Storm Oscar' by Survival Stance. Elliot is not one to shy away from colder waters when the waves get good.

View full article →

'The Güero' Featuring Bing Rider Ale Ponzanelli
'The Güero' Featuring Bing Rider Ale Ponzanelli

November 08, 2018

Drive through a salty journey with Alessandro Ponzanelli searching for golden sunrise and endless right point breaks down south. "The Baja California Peninsula has always been an esotic place, not the typical surf destination for someone like me who comes from the old continent. 

View full article →